Indiana State Department of Agriculture

One North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Tel: 317.232.8770
Fax: 317.232.1362


The Indiana Grown staff team:

Membership Development: Heather Tallman
Program Manager: Suzi Spahr
Specialty Crop Regional Member Representatives: Julie Golliher and Jennifer Desormier
Communications: Ben Gavelek and Ian Connor
Public Relations: Britny Kalule and Vanessa Stablin

Indiana Grown

Indiana Grown